Background Image

Feel free to contact

If you have any questions regarding our services, you would like to make a valuation of moving service or to cooperate with us - we encourage you to contact our private, corporate and international relocations experts.

GO TO CONTACT FORM

We are at your disposal

Team Member

Adam Bajorek

Sales Director

phone: +48 (22) 100 30 03
mobile: +48 508 003 103
e-mail: bajorek@dts.pl

Team Member

Mirosław Górecki

Relocation Director

phone: +48 (22) 100 30 24
mobile: +48 508 003 124
e-mail: gorecki@dts.pl

Team Member

Maciej Szczuko

Export & Import Manager

phone: +48 (22) 526 10 25
mobile: +48 508 003 129
e-mail: szczuko@dts.pl

Team Member

Rafał Cherek

Key Account Executive

phone: +48 (22) 100 30 25
mobile: +48 508 003 125
e-mail: cherek@dts.pl

Team Member

Piotr Zaręba

Key Account Executive

phone: +48 (22) 100 30 25
mobile: +48 508 003 147
e-mail: zareba@dts.pl

Team Member

Karol Mierzejewski

Key Account Executive

phone: +48 (22) 100 30 07
mobile: +48 508 003 105
e-mail: mierzejewski@dts.pl

Team Member

Arkadiusz Kozieradzki

Key Account Executive

phone: +48 (22) 100 30 07
mobile: +48 571 495 779
e-mail: kozieradzki@dts.pl

Team Member

Natalia Zawadzka

Key Account Executive

phone: +48 (22) 100 30 07
mobile: +48 508 003 129
e-mail: zawadzka@dts.pl

Team Member

Martyn Szczepankowski

Relocation Specialist

mobile: +48 795 525 716
e-mail: szczepankowski@dts.pl

Team Member

Kamil Rybiński

Relocation Specialist

mobile: +48 728 406 551
e-mail: rybinski@dts.pl

Team Member

Piotr Czerniak

Relocation Manager

phone: +48 (22) 526 10 36 
mobile: +48 508 003 136 
e-mail: czerniak@dts.pl

Team Member

Łukasz Goławski

Junior Operational Coordinator

phone: +48 (22) 526 10 36
mobile: +48 508 003 137 
e-mail: golawski@dts.pl

Team Member

Ola Artemenko

Sales Department Assistant

phone: +48 (22) 100 30 25
mobile: +48 508 003 106 
e-mail: artemenko@dts.pl

WE'LL ANSWER QUESTIONS

If you have any questions, we will gladly give answers. We are here to provide you with a full range of necessary information concerning our services.

WE'LL ADVISE

If you don't know how to plan your relocation, wondering over the overal look of the relocation process or you need expert advice - we are here to help you.

WE'LL PLAN

We will gladly help you plan whole relocation process step by step taking care of your staisfaction and comfort. We strive to make your move pleasant at every stage.

OUR DEPARTMENTS

Białystok

ul. Narodowych Sił Zbrojnych 11
15-690 Białystok
mail: bialystok@przeprowadzki.pl
phone: (85) 674 92 79
mobile: 600 350 735

Częstochowa

ul. Drogowców 39
42-402 Częstochowa
mail: czestochowa@przeprowadzki.pl
phone: (71) 707 09 07
mobile: 600 341 745

Gdańsk

ul. Mieczysława Słabego 4
80-298 Gdańsk
mail: gdansk@dts.pl
phone: (58) 728 27 87
mobile: 728 406 551

Gliwice

ul. Pszczyńska 215
44-100 Gliwice
mail: gliwice@przeprowadzki.pl
phone: (22) 526 1000

Kalisz

al. Piłsudskiego 21/22
62-800 Kalisz
mail: kalisz@dts.pl
phone: (22) 526 1000

Katowice

al. Roździeńskiego 93
40-203 Katowice
mail: katowice@dts.pl
phone: (32) 720 96 78
mobile: 600 341 309

Kraków

ul. Zakopiańska 70
30-418 Kraków
mail: krakow@przeprowadzki.pl
phone: (12) 444 62 40
mobile: 600 350 744

Lublin

Al. Jana Pawła II 55
20-535 Lublin
mail: lublin@przeprowadzki.pl
phone: (81) 446 96 36
mobile: 600 350 735

Łódź

ul. Św Teresy od Dzieciątka Jezus 94
91-341 Łódź
mail: lodz@przeprowadzki.pl
phone: (42) 279 74 59
mobile: 600 336 108

Opole

ul. Wrocławska 152
45-835 Opole
mail: opole@dts.pl
phone: (22) 526 1000

Płock

ul. Wyszogrodzka 152
09-410 Płock
mail: płock@dts.pl
phone: (22) 526 1000

Poznań

ul. Haliny Konopackiej 18
60-004 Poznań
mail: poznan@przeprowadzki.pl
phone: (61) 674 6051

Rybnik

ul. Żorska 56
44-200 Rybnik
mail: rybnik@dts.pl
phone: (22) 526 1000

Sosnowiec

ul. Orląt Lwowskich 146
41-208 Sosnowiec
mail: sosnowiec@przeprowadzki.pl
phone: (32) 760 56 16

Szczecin

ul. Wiosenna 30
70-807 Szczecin
mail: szczecin@przeprowadzki.pl
phone: (91) 886 96 45
mobile: 600 350 735

Wałbrzych

ul. 1 Maja 68
58-305 Wałbrzych
mail: walbrzych@dts.pl
phone: (22) 526 1000

Warszawa

ul. Wał Miedzeszyński 251
04-866 Warszawa;
mail: handlowy@dts.pl
phone: (22) 526 1000
mobile: 600 350 735

Wrocław

Al. Karkonoska 83a
53-015 Wrocław
mail: wroclaw@przeprowadzki.pl
phone: (71) 707 09 07
mobile: 600 341 745

Logo

DTS Pleasant Relocations Ltd.
ul. Wał Miedzeszyński 251
04-866 Warszawa

handlowy@dts.pl
+48 (22) 526 1000

CONTACT

Contact us

We invite you to contact us.

Our sales department will be happy to answer all your questions and prepare an attractive offer of pleasant relocation.

HEADQUARTERS

DTS Pleasant Relocations Ltd.
Wał miedzeszyński 251
04-866 Warszawa

E-mail: handlowy@dts.pl
Phone: +48 (22) 526 1000 

Write to us

CERTIFICATES AND ASSOCIATIONS

IAM
AMSA
PSP
ISO